More than 30 years
experience

Immo Vermast | Our team

Our team

Wouter Huybrechts

Wouter Huybrechts

Real estate agent

Rob Dekleermaeker

Rob Dekleermaeker

Real estate expert

Merva Marasligil

Merva Marasligil

Office Manager

Pamela Hoffmann

Pamela Hoffmann

Real estate consultant

Bo Dekleermaeker

Bo Dekleermaeker

marketing

Ingrid Vermast

Ingrid Vermast

Founder

Wouter Huybrechts

Real estate agent

Wouter Huybrechts joined the Immo Vermast team in 2021. As an entrepreneur - real estate agent, he has expertise in investment and renovation real estate, with a special knowledge and passion in (new construction) project development. Wouter bears the final responsibility for the office.

In addition, Wouter designs the interior and exterior of residential homes in consultation with the customer. Are you unsure whether your real estate is doing justice to its current state? No problem! Please feel free to contact Wouter to see how you can best accentuate the layout of your home when selling. In close consultation, we will propose you - if necessary - some 3D visualizations of your home.

Wouter Huybrechts

BIV: 515.674
+32 476 44 54 40

Rob Dekleermaeker

Real estate expert

In the summer of 2020, Rob Dekleermaeker joined Immo Vermast as a trainee real estate agent. With unprecedented enthusiasm he continued to build the ever-expanding network of Immo Vermast.

Today, Rob manages all the office's important purchase and sales files. Rob became a partner of the agency in 2022, after which he takes on his role as operational manager with great dedication.

Do you want to sell your home or buy your dream home? Then be sure to contact Rob. Mutual trust and customer satisfaction are always number one, so success is guaranteed!

Merva Marasligil

Office Manager

Merva Marasligil started working at Immo Vermast in 2019. She was hired as the manager's right hand to create more structure and overview and quickly worked her way up to General Office Manager.

In addition to managing all files of existing and new customers, Merva also acts as the primary contact person. Based on your interests, she matches you with the appropriate broker. Are you interested in one of our homes and would you like to schedule a visit, or would you like to schedule a no-obligation appointment to put your home on the market? Please contact Merva and she will be happy to help you

Pamela Hoffmann

Real estate consultant

Pamela Hoffmann joined the Immo Vermast team in February 2022, after completing her real estate studies in Brussels. Passionate about luxury real estate, Pamela offers her clients a quality service before, during and after the transaction and offers great flexibility to help you find the property that will make you feel at home.

Available, dynamic and attentive, she will always be happy to help you with your real estate projects.

Bo Dekleermaeker

marketing

Bo Dekleermaeker has been a member of our team at Immo Vermast since the spring of 2022. As a motivated master's student in law, in addition to her studies, she enthusiastically focuses on the creative follow-up of our posts and other content for our social channels.

She provides weekly overviews of our exclusive properties and provides our followers with the most important facts in the real estate world. As our social media designer, Bo is responsible for our branding and maintenance of all our media channels. Curious about future innovations such as new construction projects, events or unique buildings? Be sure to keep an eye on our socials!

Bo Dekleermaeker

Ingrid Vermast

Founder

Join our team

Immo Vermast makes it a point to look after your real estate through the very best real estate agents. Our real estate agents are top experts in various real estate domains, including but not limited to exclusive real estate, new construction, renovation and project development, subdivision projects, investment real estate and so on. They combine their years of expertise with an unparalleled passion for real estate.

View
our offices

Overijse office

Overijse office

Brusselsesteenweg 527, 3090 Overijse

+32 2 687 79 90
info@immovermast.be

Vilvoorde office

Vilvoorde office

Maubeuglaan 2, 1800 Vilvoorde

+32 2 687 79 90
info@immovermast.be

Curious about more?
Stay informed

Leave your details and receive our latest properties.

5 5 5 5 5

Thank you to your entire team for supporting the quick sale of our home at the asking price. We never thought that everything would go so quickly and efficiently. I will definitely recommend your service to friends and acquaintances!

Dhr. & Mevr. Vandendriessche
5 5 5 5 5

Everything was very smooth, Rob was very professional, gave us all the information needed. He supported us in everything! Very much recommended :)

B. Scutella
4 4 4 4 4

Great experience with Immo Vermast! Real estate expert Rob Dekleermaeker managed to find us the house of our dreams. What's more, Rob is super-efficient, very responsive and always pleasant. We highly recommend Immo Vermast, who demonstrated professionalism and support throughout our purchase process.

G. de Halleux

Immo Vermast | Notre équipe

Notre équipe

Wouter Huybrechts

Wouter Huybrechts

Agent immobilier

Rob Dekleermaeker

Rob Dekleermaeker

Expert en immobilier

Merva Marasligil

Merva Marasligil

Office Manager

Pamela Hoffmann

Pamela Hoffmann

Conseiller immobilier

Bo Dekleermaeker

Bo Dekleermaeker

marketing

Ingrid Vermast

Ingrid Vermast

Fondateur

Wouter Huybrechts

Agent immobilier

Wouter Huybrechts a rejoint l'équipe d'Immo Vermast en 2021. En tant qu'entrepreneur - agent immobilier, il possède une expertise en matière d'investissement et de rénovation immobilière, avec une connaissance et une passion particulières pour le développement de projets (de nouvelles constructions). Wouter assume la responsabilité finale du bureau.

En outre, Wouter conçoit l'intérieur et l'extérieur des maisons d'habitation en concertation avec le client. Vous ne savez pas si votre bien immobilier rend justice à son état actuel ? Aucun problème! N'hésitez pas à contacter Wouter pour voir comment vous pouvez mettre en valeur au mieux l'agencement de votre maison lors de la vente. En étroite concertation, nous vous proposerons - si besoin - quelques visualisations 3D de votre habitation.

Wouter Huybrechts

BIV: 515.674
+32 476 44 54 40

Rob Dekleermaeker

Expert en immobilier

À l'été 2020, Rob Dekleermaeker a rejoint Immo Vermast en tant qu'agent immobilier stagiaire. Avec un enthousiasme sans précédent, il a continué à développer le réseau en constante expansion d'Immo Vermast.

Aujourd'hui, Rob gère tous les dossiers importants d'achats et de ventes du bureau. Rob est devenu associé de l'agence en 2022, après quoi il assume son rôle de responsable opérationnel avec beaucoup de dévouement.

Vous souhaitez vendre votre maison ou acheter la maison de vos rêves ? Alors assurez-vous de contacter Rob. La confiance mutuelle et la satisfaction du client sont toujours primordiales, le succès est donc garanti !

Merva Marasligil

Office Manager

Merva Marasligil a commencé à travailler chez Immo Vermast en 2019. Elle a été embauchée comme bras droit du manager pour créer plus de structure et de vue d'ensemble et a rapidement gravi les échelons jusqu'au poste de directrice générale du bureau.

En plus de gérer tous les dossiers des clients existants et nouveaux, Merva agit également à titre de personne-ressource principale. En fonction de vos intérêts, elle vous met en relation avec le courtier approprié. Êtes-vous intéressé par l'une de nos maisons et souhaitez-vous planifier une visite, ou souhaitez-vous prendre rendez-vous sans engagement pour mettre votre maison sur le marché ? Veuillez contacter Merva et elle se fera un plaisir de vous aider.

Pamela Hoffmann

Conseiller immobilier

Pamela Hoffmann a rejoint l'équipe Immo Vermast en février 2022, après avoir terminé ses études en immobilier à Bruxelles. Passionnée d'immobilier de luxe, Pamela offre à ses clients un service de qualité avant, pendant et après la transaction et offre une grande flexibilité pour vous aider à trouver la propriété qui vous fera vous sentir chez vous.

Disponible, dynamique et à l'écoute, elle se fera toujours un plaisir de vous aider dans vos projets immobiliers.

Bo Dekleermaeker

marketing

Bo Dekleermaeker fait partie de notre équipe chez Immo Vermast depuis le printemps 2022. En tant qu'étudiante motivée en master en droit, en plus de ses études, elle se concentre avec enthousiasme sur le suivi créatif de nos publications et autres contenus pour nos réseaux sociaux.

Elle fournit un aperçu hebdomadaire de nos propriétés exclusives et fournit à nos abonnés les faits les plus importants du monde de l'immobilier. En tant que concepteur de médias sociaux, Bo est responsable de notre image de marque et de la maintenance de tous nos canaux médiatiques. Curieux de connaître les innovations futures telles que de nouveaux projets de construction, des événements ou des bâtiments uniques ? Assurez-vous de garder un œil sur nos réseaux sociaux !

Bo Dekleermaeker

Ingrid Vermast

Fondateur

Join our team

Immo Vermast met un point d’honneur à ce que les meilleurs courtiers immobiliers s’occupent de vos biens immobiliers. Nos courtiers sont des experts de haut niveau dans divers domaines de l’immobilier, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, l’immobilier exclusif, les nouvelles constructions, la rénovation et le développement de projets, les projets de lotissement, les propriétés d’investissement, etc. Ils allient des années d’expertise à une passion inégalée pour l’immobilier.

Voir
nos bureaux

Bureau d'Overijse

Bureau d'Overijse

Brusselsesteenweg 527, 3090 Overijse

+32 2 687 79 90
info@immovermast.be

Bureau de Vilvorde

Bureau de Vilvorde

Maubeuglaan 2, 1800 Vilvorde

+32 2 687 79 90
info@immovermast.be

Vous êtes curieux d'en savoir plus ?
Restez informé

Laissez vos coordonnées et recevez nos dernières propriétés.

5 5 5 5 5

Merci à toute votre équipe d'avoir soutenu la vente rapide de notre maison au prix demandé. Nous n'aurions jamais pensé que tout se déroulerait aussi rapidement et efficacement. Je recommanderai certainement vos services à mes amis et connaissances !

Dhr. & Mevr. Vandendriessche
5 5 5 5 5

Tout s'est déroulé sans problème, Rob a été très professionnel et nous a donné toutes les informations nécessaires. Il nous a soutenus dans tous les domaines ! Très recommandé :)

B. Scutella
4 4 4 4 4

Super expérience avec Immo Vermast! L'agent immobilier Rob Dekleermaeker a réussi à trouver la maison de nos rêves. De plus, Rob est super efficace, très réactif et toujours agréable. Nous recommandons fortement Immo Vermast qui a fait preuve qu'un professionnalisme et d'un accompagnement tout au long de notre processus d'achat.

G. de Halleux